CDML2-Splott Phoenix Bowls Club Founded 1990

splottphoenix@yahoo.co.uk

CDML2



DivIsion 2 2018


Team
PWDLPtsShDiff
Bargoed1100127513
Senghenydd100126213
Gelli Park0000000
Senghenydd0000000
Gelligaer0000000
Thomastown0000000
Bargoed0000000
Ystrad Mynach0000000

WEEK 1
Saturday 2nd June

Gelligaled V Gelli Park
Gelligaer V Thomastown
Bargoed  75  (12) V Senghenydd   62  (2) (Game off due to Curruthers New Date arranged)28th April 2018
Ystrad Mynach V Pontypridd


WEEK 2
Saturday 9th June

Pontypridd V Gelli Park
Senghenydd V Gelligaled
Gelligaer V Bargoed
Thomastown V Ystrad Mynach

WEEK 3
Saturday 16th June

Gelligaled V Gelligaer
Pontypridd V Senghenydd
Gelli Park V Ystrad Mynach
Bargoed V Thomas Town  (Game off Thomastown Carruthers)


WEEK 4
Saturday 22nd June

Thomastown V Gelligeled
Gelligaer V Pontypridd
Senghenydd V Gelli Park
Ystrad Mynach V Bargoed

WEEK 5
Saturday 30th June

Gelligaled V Bargoed
Pontypridd V Thomastown
Gelli Park V Gelligaer
Senghenydd V Ystrad Mynach

WEEK 6
Saturday 7th July

Ystrad Mynach V  Gelligaled
Bargoed V Pontypridd
Thomastown V Gelli Park
Gelligaer V Senghenydd

WEEK 7
Saturday 14th July

Ystrad Mynach V Gelligaer
Senghenydd V Thomastown
Gelli Park V Bargoed
Gelligaled V Pontypridd

WEEK 8
Saturday 21st July

Pontypridd V Ystrad Mynach
Gelli Park V Gelligaled
Senghenydd V Bargoed
Thomastown V Gelligaer

WEEK 9
Saturday 28th July

Gelligaled V Senghenydd
Gelli Park V Pontypridd
Bargoed V Gelligaer
Ystrad Mynach V Thomastown

WEEK 10
Saturday 4th August

Senghenydd V Pontypridd
Gelligaer V Gelligaled
Thomastown V Bargoed
Ystrad Mynach V Geeli Park

WEEK 11
Saturday 11th August

Gelligaled V Thomastown
Pontypridd V Gelligaer
Gelli Park V Senghenydd
Bargoed V Ystrad Mynach

WEEK 12
Saturday 18th August

Gelligaer V Gelli Park
Thomastown V Pontypridd
Bargoed V Gelligaled
Ystrad Mynach V Senghenydd

WEEK 13
Saturday 25th August

Gelligaled V Ystrad Mynach
Pontypridd V Bargoed
Gelli Park V Thomastown
Senghenydd V Gelligaer

WEEK 14 
Saturday 1st September

Pontypridd V Gelligaled
Gelligaer V Ystrad Mynach
Thomastown V Senghenydd
Bargoed V Geeli Park