CDML 3-Splott Phoenix Bowls Club Founded 1990

Splott Phoenix Bowls Club Founded 1990

CDML 3

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


​​​​​​

logo


       
DivIsion 3
2018
                                          Team                   P        W        D       L        S        D         Pts                                      
Senghenydd            0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Gelli Park                 0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Sully                         0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Millwood                  0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Cyfarthfa Castle      0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Llantwit Major         0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Ynyshangharad       0        0         0       0       0        0          0
Blaenrhondda          0        0         0       0       0        0          0
                                 

WEEK 1
Saturday 1st June



WEEK 2
Saturday 8th June



WEEK 3
Saturday 15th June



WEEK 4
Saturday 22nd June



WEEK 5
Saturday 29th June



WEEK 6
Saturday 6th July



WEEK 7
Saturday 13th July


WEEK 8
Saturday 20th July



WEEK 9
Saturday 27th July



WEEK 10
Saturday 3rd August



WEEK 11
Saturday 10th August




WEEK 12
Saturday 17th August



WEEK 13
Saturday 24th August



WEEK 14 
Saturday 31st August