splottphoenix@yahoo.co.uk

CDML 4


​​​​​​​
 

DivIsion 4   2018


Team
P W D L Pts Sh Diff
Blaenrhondda                                            0        0      0         0         0           0           0             
Beddau 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cadoxton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Barry Romily A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cyfarthfa Castle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rhoose 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cowbridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rumney                                                                    0 0 0 0 0 0 0
 
WEEK 1
Saturday 2nd June

WEEK 2
Saturday 9th June

WEEK 3
Saturday 16th June

WEEK 4
Saturday 22nd June

WEEK 5
Saturday 30th June

WEEK 6
Saturday 7th July

WEEK 7
Saturday 14th July

WEEK 8
Saturday 21st July

WEEK 9
Saturday 28th July

WEEK 10
Saturday 4th August

WEEK 11
Saturday 11th August

WEEK 12
Saturday 18th August

WEEK 13
Saturday 25th August

WEEK 14 
Saturday 1st September