CDML 5-Splott Phoenix Bowls Club Founded 1990

splottphoenix@yahoo.co.uk

CDML 5





​​​​​​
DivIsion 5 2018


Team
P W D L Pts Sh Diff
Penarth Bel Vue                                                          0       0       0      0       0           0          0          
St Peters 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ely 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Murch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Penygraig 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Splott Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caerphilly Social 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Abercynon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 
 
WEEK 1
Saturday 2nd June

Penarth Bel Vue V Ely
St Peter's V Penygraig (Game off Curruthers rearranged 15th September)
Splott Phoenix V Murch
Abercynon V Caerphilly Social



WEEK 2
Saturday 9th June

Caerphilly Social V Ely
Murch V Penarth Bel Vue
St Peter's V Splott Phoenix
Penygraig V Abercynon

WEEK 3
Saturday 16th June

Penarth Bel Vue V St Peter's
Caerphilly Social V Murch
Ely V Abercynon
Splott Phoenix V Penygraig


WEEK 4
Saturday 22nd June

WEEK 5
Saturday 30th June

Penarth Bel Vue V Splott Phoenix
Caerphilly Social V Penygraig
Ely V St Peter's
Murch V Abercynon

WEEK 6
Saturday 7th July

Abercynon V Penarth Bel Vue
Splott Phoenix V Caerphilly Social
Penygraig V Ely
St Peter's V Murch

WEEK 7
Saturday 14th July

Abercynon V St Peter's
Murch V Penygraig
Ely V Splott Phoenix
Penarth Bel Vue V Caerphilly Social

WEEK 8
Saturday 21st July

Caerphilly Social V Abercynon
Ely V Penarth Bel Vue
Murch V Splott Phoenix
Pentgraig V St Peter's

WEEK 9
Saturday 28th July

Penarth Bel Vue V Murch
Ely V Caerphilly Social
Splott Phoenix V St Peter's
Abercynon V Penygraig

WEEK 10
Saturday 4th August

Murch V Caerphilly Social
St Peter's V Penarth Bel Vue
Penygraig V Splott Phoenix
Abercynon V Ely

WEEK 11
Saturday 11th August

Penarth Bel Vue V Penygraig
Caerphilly Social V St Peter's
Ely V Murch
Splott Phoenix V Abercynon

WEEK 12
Saturday 18th August

St Peter's V Ely
Penygraig V Caerphilly Social
Splott Phoenix V Penarth Bel Vue
Abercynon V Murch

WEEK 13
Saturday 25th August

Penarth Bel Vue V Abercynon
Caerphilly Social V Splott Phoenix
Ely V Penygraig
Murch V St Peter's

WEEK 14 
Saturday 1st September

Caerphilly Social V Penarth Bel Vue
St Peter's V Abercynon
Penygraig V Murch
Splott Phoenix V Ely 

Saturday 15th September
St Peter's V Penygraig









 

 


​​
​​​​​​​