CDML 6-Splott Phoenix Bowls Club Founded 1990

Splott Phoenix Bowls Club Founded 1990

CDML 6

TeamPWDLShDiffPts
Millwood A1     10    0     932312
Ynysybwl A2101144-212
Caerphilly Social1100842610
Roath Park2002118-3710
Barry Central110081168
Ely R.C.100158-264
Rumney A0000000
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
logo

                                                       
                                                     
                                                           
DivIsion 6 
2019

 
                                      
 

 Ely B.C. have folded any fixtures with them please treat as a bye.

Saturday May 4th
Roath Park  53    4 Points     V    Ynysybwl A  74   10 Points
Re-arranged from June 29th

Saturday May 18th
Ynysybwl A   70    2pts     V      Millwood A     93    12pts
Re-arranged from June 1st

 
WEEK 1
Saturday 1st June

Roath Park    65     6pts    V      Barry Central     81     8pts
Ely R C      58      4pts    V     Caerphilly Social     84    10pts
Ynysybwl A      70   2pts    V      Millwood A      93     12pts
Rumney BYE


WEEK 2
Saturday 8th June

Millwood A  V  Roath Park
Caerphilly Social     72    12pts   V      Barry Central    656    2pts
Rumney A     53    2pts   V   Ynysybwl  A    114   12pts
Ely R.C. BYE 



WEEK 3
Saturday 15th June



WEEK 4
Saturday 22nd June



WEEK 5
Saturday 29th June



WEEK 6
Saturday 6th July



WEEK 7
Saturday 13th July


WEEK 8
Saturday 20th July



WEEK 9
Saturday 27th July



WEEK 10
Saturday 3rd August



WEEK 11
Saturday 10th August




WEEK 12
Saturday 17th August



WEEK 13
Saturday 24th August



WEEK 14 
Saturday 31st August










 

 

​​​​​​​